

Subject Protocol
Date 26.01.22
Note taker Irene Bredal

#### **Protocol**

from Student Parliament Meeting

**Date:** Wednesday 26<sup>th</sup> of January 2022 kl. 16.15

**Student Parliament:** Margrethe B. Riddervold

Ylva K. Gundersen Rebekka Langseth Tone Pedersen William T. Svendsen Fanni Sara Istenes

Ingrid Marie Skaug Lindqvist Kristine Lehrmann Solvang

Eline Marie Nilsen Lisa K. Fredsvik Maiken Køien Andersen Lars Magnus Halvorsen Inger Elise Tysvær

Claire Chan

Anette Wold Johansen Benjamin Røyland Jonas T. Buerskogen

STA-Board: Kristian Fredrik Meyer Ødegård

Kristoffer Robert Spenik Andrea Oshaug Fostervold

Marie Nørvåg

Katrine Bryggeså Øydna

Others: Eline Ø. Roaldsøy, leader of STA's Control Committee

Olea M, Norset, UiA-board Kristoffer Svendsen, UiA-board

Thor Eivind Forberg, member of STA's Election Committee Michelle Brynildsen, leader of the Welfare Council of Agder

Sofie S. Klit, chairman of the board at the Welfare Organization of Agder

Moderators: Kjell Arne Lønningen

Amathea Borgemyr

Note taker: Irene Bredal

**Absence:** Marthe T. Haugen

Heidi Lovise Rognhaugen Silje W. Hernæs Tone Karoline Solberg Amanda Løvstad Kristine Grude

Kristin Solberg Berglund



## **Subject order**

### SP-subject 00a/22 Election of moderators

Kjell Arne Lønningen and Amathea Borgemyr were elected as moderators.

Unanimously passed.

### SP-subject 00b/22 Roll-call

SP were 17 present and able to make decisions.

## SP-subject 00c/22 Approvement of the summons, the subject order, and the agenda

The summons was passed.

The subject order was passed.

The agenda was passed.

Unanimously passed.

## SP-subject 00d/22 Approvement of the protocol from the SP-meeting 18.11.21

Unanimously passed.

## SP-subject 01/22 Updates

Kristian Fredrik informed the Student Parliament about what the STA-board had been working on since the last meeting. Olea and Kristoffer informed the Student Parliament from the UiA-board.

## **Subject of decision**

## SP-subject 02/22 Election of the delegation to NSO's national meeting

The following were elected:

**Regular representatives:** Inger Elise Tysvær, Kristian Fredrik Meyer Ødegård, Kristoffer Robert Spenik, Maiken K. Andersen, Katrine B.



Øydna, Anja Landsverk, Trude W. Jernæs og William T. Svendsen.

1.vice representatives: Lars Magnus Halvorsen

2. vice representatives: Ida Asheim

3. vice representatives: Helene Røiseland

## **Decision suggestion**

The STA- board receives, together with STA's Election Committee, approval to supplement the delegation to NSO's national meeting.

Unanimously passed

### SP-subject 03/22 Renewal of STA's logo

## Round 1:

Suggestion 1: 4 votes Suggestion 3: 12 votes Refrained: 1 vote

#### **Round 2:**

Suggestion 2: 4 votes Suggestion 4: 6 votes Refrained: 7 votes

## **Round 3:**

Suggestion 3: 16 votes Suggestion 4: 0 votes Refrained: 1 vote

# **Subjects of discussion**

SP-subject 04/22 Democracy week

The Student Parliament got the opportunity to discuss the case.

# **Subjects of information**

SP-subject 05/22 Update on cheating at UiA

Marie informed the Student Parliament on the case.

SP-subject 06/22 Update on the role of the Student Ombudsman at UiA

Katrine informed the Student Parliament on the case.



# SP-subject 07/22 Miscellaneous

The Student Parliament got the opportunity to discuss the cases they wanted to discuss.

The meeting ended at 19.25.